Startseite

Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Fabrik Tour

China Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. zertifizierungen
China Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. zertifizierungen
Ich bin froh, Ihre Firma zu kennen. Hoffnung können wir mehr Möglichkeit haben, bei der Zukunft zusammenzuarbeiten.

—— TESTA

Guter Partner für mehr als 10 Jahre!

—— Roter Stern

Ich bin online Chat Jetzt
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd.
Altes Factory-1
Altes Factory-1
Neue Fabrik
Neue Fabrik
Neue Fabrik
Neue Fabrik
Neue Fabrik
Neue Fabrik
Neue Fabrik
Neue Fabrik
Neue Fabrik
Neue Fabrik
Neue Fabrik
Neue Fabrik
Neue Fabrik
Fabrik
Fabrik

Altes Factory-1

Werkstatt

Altes Factory-1

Werkstatt

Neue Fabrik

Neues Büro

Neue Fabrik

Jetzt factpry-1

Neue Fabrik

Werkstatt

Neue Fabrik

Workshop-2

Neue Fabrik

Workshop-3

Neue Fabrik

Workshop-4

Neue Fabrik

Workshop-5

Neue Fabrik

Lab-1

Neue Fabrik

Warehouse-1

Neue Fabrik

Warehouse-2

Neue Fabrik

Warehouse-3

Neue Fabrik

Warehouse-4

Neue Fabrik

Warehouse-5

Fabrik

Fabrik

  • Product Line

    Shanghai-Aktivkohle Co., Ltd. (im Folgenden genannt: SHHXTC), gegründet in der Halbzeit von vierziger Jahren, ist der erste Berufshersteller in China für das Produzieren und die Förderung von Vielzahl der Aktivkohle. Hauptsitz gehabt in Shanghai, hat SHHXTC 12 Produktionsstandorte und einige von Verkaufs- u. Service-Mitten über China. Durch halbe Jahrhunderte hat SHHXTC sich dem Angebot von ausgezeichneten Services und von fristgerechten angemessenen Lösungen für Reinigungsluft, für die Behandlung des Wassers, für verfeinernde medicals u. Chemikalien, für entfärbende Nahrung u. Getränk, etc. gewidmet. Mit langjährige Erfahrung in der Fertigung, ist Forschung und Entwicklung der Aktivkohle, SHHXTC bis zum größten Hersteller in China gewachsen und in der Lage gewesen, mehr als 30 Arten Aktivkohle und besitzende starke professionelle technische Kraft- und verschiedeneprüfverfahren für Aktivkohle anzubieten.

    Shanghai-Aktivkohle Co., Ltd. bieten z.Z. Aktivkohle-Reihenprodukte über 60 Ländern, Reinigungsnahrungsmitteln und pharmazeutischen Produkten, dem Trennen des Gases und dem Entfernen von Quecksilberemissionen vom Kohlekraftwerk an. Als der Aktivkohleindustrieaktivist haben wir innovative Reinigungssysteme für Trinkwasser, Abwasser, Geruchsteuerung, Verschmutzungsbeseitigung und eine Vielzahl von industriellen und Handelsherstellungsverfahren begonnen. Unsere kosteneffektiven, Klimaprogramme kombinieren die richtige Mischung einer effektiven Aktivkohle, scharfsinnigen der Aufnahmesysteme und der professionellen technischen Dienstleistungen.

  • OEM / ODM

    Shanghai-Aktivkohle Co., Ltd. arbeitet schwer, um internationales Geschäft, gewonnenes gutes wirtschaftliches und sozialen Nutzen zu erforschen. Mit unserer praktischen Arbeit hatten wir guten Ruf, Einrichtung, die gutes Unternehmen sich vorstellen, wir fortfahren mit hart arbeitend, eine zuverlässige, geschätzte und weithin bekannte Firma der Vision zu verwirklichen unsere des Werdens gewonnen.

  • R & D

    Shanghai-Aktivkohle Co., Ltd.-Fokus auf R&D von den Produkten, zum von besten Qualitätsmaterialien an unsere Kunden liefern zu lassen. Wir versuchen, neuere Produkte zu machen und sie zu unserer Produktserie einzuführen, damit wir Aufschlag verbessern können unsere Kunden. Wenn mehr als 10 Jahre herstellen und Verkaufserfahrung in dieser Industrie, versehen wir mit Qualitätsmaterialien und unserem entscheidenden Service. Wir teilen mit Ihnen unsere Erfahrung und Wissen in dieser Industrie und werden mit Ihnen arbeiten, um soweit wie möglich zu wachsen und irmprove unsere Produkt und Service.

Kontaktdaten
Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd.

Ansprechpartner: Miss. Ana Wang

Telefon: 86 21 5472 1830

Faxen: 86-21-64345043

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns (0 / 3000)

Home

Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Factory Tour

Good quality Coconut Shell Activated Carbon for sales
Good quality Coconut Shell Activated Carbon for sales
I am glad to know your company. Hope we can have more chance to cooperate in future.

—— TESTA

Good partner for more than 10 years!

—— Red star

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd.
Old Factory-1
Old Factory-1
New Factory
New Factory
New Factory
New Factory
New Factory
New Factory
New Factory
New Factory
New Factory
New Factory
New Factory
New Factory
New Factory
Factory
Factory

Old Factory-1

Workshop

Old Factory-1

Workshop

New Factory

New office

New Factory

Now factpry-1

New Factory

Workshop

New Factory

Workshop-2

New Factory

Workshop-3

New Factory

Workshop-4

New Factory

Workshop-5

New Factory

Lab-1

New Factory

Warehouse-1

New Factory

Warehouse-2

New Factory

Warehouse-3

New Factory

Warehouse-4

New Factory

Warehouse-5

Factory

Factory

  • Production Line

    Shanghai Activated Carbon Co., Ltd (hereinafter called: SHHXTC), founded in mid-term of 1940s, is the first professional manufacturer in China for producing and promoting varieties of activated carbon. Headquartered in Shanghai, SHHXTC has 12 manufacturing bases and a few of sale & services centers across China. Through half centuries, SHHXTC has been devoting itself to offering excellent services and timely reasonable solutions for purifying air, for treating water, for refining medicals & chemicals, for decolorizing food & beverage, etc. With many years of experience in manufacture, research and development of activated carbon, SHHXTC has grown up to the largest manufacturer in China, being able to offer more than 30 types of activated carbon and possessing strong professional technical forces and various testing methods for activated carbon.

    Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. currently offer activated carbon series products to over 60 countries, to purifying foods and pharmaceuticals, to separating gas and removing mercury emissions from coal-fired power plants. As the activated carbon industry activist, We have started cutting-edge purification systems for drinking water, wastewater, odor control, pollution abatement, and a variety of industrial and commercial manufacturing processes. Our cost-effective, environmental programs combine the proper mix of an effective activated carbon, ingenious adsorption systems and professional technical services.

  • OEM/ODM

    Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. is working hard to explore international business, gained good economic and social benefit. With our practical work, we had won good reputation, set up good enterprise imagine, we will go on with hard working to realize our vision of becoming a reliable, esteemed and well-known company.

  • R&D

    Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd. focus on R&D of products to make best quality materials to supply to our customers. We are trying to make more new products and introduce them to our product line so that we can better serve our customers. With more than 10 years manufacturing and sales experience in this industry, we provide with quality materials and our ultimate service. We share with you our experience and knowledge in this industry and will work with you to grow and irmprove our products and service as far as possible.

Contact Details
Shanghai Activated Carbon Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Miss. Ana Wang

Tel: 86-21-5472 1830

Fax: 86-21-64345043

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)